Support Staff :
Jay Moore
Executive Vice President
Operations, Laboratories, Engineering, and
Administration
jmoore@tpinspection.com
(770) 922-8000 ext. 160
David Conner
Vice President of Eastern Operations
dconner@tpinspection.com
(770) 922-8000 ext. 340
   
         

Casey Dean
West Coast Operations Director
cdean@tpinspection.com
(770) 922-8000 ext. 339

Jeremy Williams
Treated Division and Utility Products Manager
jwilliams@tpinspection.com
(770) 922-8000 ext. 499
Patrick Edwards
Director of Engineering
pedwards@tpinspection.com
(770) 922-8000 ext. 153

Teresa Thomson
Director – Accounting and Administrative
tthomson@tpinspection.com
(770) 922-8000 ext. 131


Matt McGowan
WPM Manager
mmcgowan@tpinspection.com

(770) 922-8000
ext. 156


Ronnie Bates
Field Manager
rbates@tpinspection.com
(770) 922-8000 ext. 321

Chris Barber
Lab Division Manager
cbarber@tpinspection.com
(770) 922-8000 ext. 302

 
Mike Russell
Plywood Division Manager
mrussell@tpinspection.com
(770) 922-8000 ext. 736

Darin Thompson
Physical Lab/OSB Manager
dthompson@tpinspection.com (770) 922-8000 ext. 349

Johnny Mitcham

Stamp Shop Manager

jmitcham@tpinspection.com

(770) 922-8000 ext. 126


1641 Sigman Road
Conyers, GA 30012
(770) 922-8000 Main
(770) 922-1290 Fax

105 S.E. 124th Avenue
Vancouver, WA 98684
(360) 449-3138 Main
(360) 449-3953 Fax